Views: 1250
Downloads: 170
Runtime: 42 minutes 17 seconds
Comments: 0
Uploaded By: Meshack, Aug 25

JR’s FEEL GOOD LIVE SESSIONS presents the talented Family Tree signed singer TSHEGO. He performs new songs from his upcoming album PINK PANTHER & also brings out GEMINI MAJOR to share the stage with him!

1. Right Now
2. Hennessy
3. Demo 1
4. Pride
5. Gardens